Go to Online Registration
Return to Home Page

2021 Accepted Teams (Lick Creek Golf Course)
A total of 36 teams will be accepted for each shotgun. Check this page regularly for an updated list of accepted teams, or visit our signup page to register your team now.

7 a.m. Shotgun

  1. Team is PAID!Vilachai Tunyuck
  2. Team is not PAID!Jennifer Tunyuck
  3. Team is PAID!Dan Hayes
  4. Team is PAID!Neil Griffith
  5. Team is not PAID!John L. Bowman
  6. Team is not PAID!Ray Rearden
  7. Team is PAID!David Whitesell
  8. Team is not PAID!Stephenie Bowman
  9. Team is PAID!Tom Teufel
  10. Team is PAID!Julia nelms
  11. Team is not PAID!Brian Cross
  12. Team is PAID!Stoney Hayes

1 p.m. Shotgun

  1. Team is not PAID!Greg Wheeler
  2. Team is PAID!Dennis Geraty
  3. Team is not PAID!Sean Webb
  4. Team is not PAID!Brendon Johnson
  5. Team is not PAID!Scott Kline
  6. Team is not PAID!Mike Ingles
  7. Team is not PAID!Kyndall Zander
  8. Team is not PAID!Ken Tompkns
  9. Team is not PAID!Gary Affolter
  10. Team is not PAID!Tim Sierra
  11. Team is not PAID!Don T Johnson
  12. Team is PAID!Bill Calvert
  13. Team is not PAID!Greg Domaszewicz
  14. Team is PAID!Shane Duley
  15. Team is not PAID!Eric shane
  16. Team is not PAID!Brad Juergens
  17. Team is not PAID!Bob Johnson
  18. Team is PAID!Sean Horack
  19. Team is PAID!Gary McCart
  20. Team is not PAID!Joe Wuellner